MISSION

The Completions & Production Study Group's mission is to transfer real and conceptual technology related to Wellbore Construction, Completion, and Maintenance that will increase production rates, increase recoverable reserves, and reduce operating costs. 

 

Volunteer with SPE-GCS

The Completions & Production Study Group has the following positions open: 

  • Publicity

Fill out the following form and the chair will be in touch with you about volunteering opportunities.

COMMITTEE

   
 

Priyavrat Shukla
Chair

  Volunteer!  This could be you!
Vice Chair

   
  Eric Gagen
Treasurer

  Vahid Serajian
Vice Treasurer

   
  Rob Bohn
Programs

  Romina Myrtaj
Programs

    miguel
  Kanat Iskaliyev
Sponsorship and Past Chair
  Miguel Curo
Publicity and Communications

   
  Obed Rocha
Arrangements
  Ehsan Davani
Membership
     
  Bill Davis
Executive Advisor
  Anand Nagoo
Volunteer

COMPLETIONS & PRODUCTION SYMPOSIUM

This annual event brings a great opportunity for Oil & Gas professionals, scientist and academia members of all level to discuss the current state, best practices and emerging technologies deployed in the most prolific and active basins across the US. With the recent downturn, our industry has been forced to find new and innovative ways to economically develop oil & gas resources. 

Officers

Position Name Phone
Chair Priyavrat Shukla PShukla5@slb.com
Treasurer Eric Gagen egagen@epgsolutionco.com
Vice Treasurer Vahid Serajian vserajian@egigroups.com
Program Coordinator Robert Bohn rob.bohn@silixa.com
Program Coordinator Romina Myrtaj Rominamyrtaj2019@gmail.com
Sponsorship Kanat Iskaliyev kanat.iskaliyev@libertyfrac.com
Publicity Miguel Curo Miguel.A.Curo@ConocoPhillips.com
Membership Vahid Serajian vserajian@egigroups.com
Membership Ehsan Davani ehsan.davani@qrigroup.com
Executive Advisor Bill Davis bdavis0819@gmail.com

Photos

  • SGT_0229
  • SPE-GCS Annual Awards Banquet
  • SGT_0023
  • SGT_0216
  • SPEGCS-Golf-103web
  • SGT_0097