MISSION

The Completions & Production Study Group's mission is to transfer real and conceptual technology related to Wellbore Construction, Completion, and Maintenance that will increase production rates, increase recoverable reserves, and reduce operating costs. 

COMMITTEE

   
  Kanat Iskaliyev
Chair

  Romina Myrtaj
Vice Chair

   
  Aylin Ordonez
Treasurer

  Vahid Serajian
Members

   
  Nicolas Gomez Bustamante
Website / Webinar

  Ehsan Davani
Programs

   
  Victoria Pons
Programs

  Priyavrat Shukla
Programs

  miguel    
  Miguel Curo
Registration
   

COMPLETIONS & PRODUCTION SYMPOSIUM

This annual event brings a great opportunity for Oil & Gas professionals, scientist and academia members of all level to discuss the current state, best practices and emerging technologies deployed in the most prolific and active basins across the US. With the recent downturn, our industry has been forced to find new and innovative ways to economically develop oil & gas resources. 

Officers

Position Name Phone
Chair Kanat Iskaliyev kanat.iskaliyev@libertyfrac.com
Vice Chair Romina Myrtaj Rominamyrtaj2019@gmail.com
Program Coordinator Victoria Pons victoria.pons@bhge.com
Program Coordinator Priyavrat Shukla PShukla5@slb.com
Program Coordinator Ehsan Davani ehsan.davani@qrigroup.com
Program Coordinator Romina Myrtaj Rominamyrtaj2019@gmail.com
Treasurer Aylin Ordonez aylin.ordonez@seismos.com
Arrangements Miguel Curo Miguel.A.Curo@ConocoPhillips.com
Membership Vahid Serajian vserajian@egigroups.com

Photos

  • SPEGCS 2010 Kick Off Meeting
  • spegcsc-9
  • SGT_0342
  • SGT_0315
  • SPE-GCS Annual Awards Banquet
  • SGT_0112