MISSION

The Completions & Production Study Group's mission is to transfer real and conceptual technology related to Wellbore Construction, Completion, and Maintenance that will increase production rates, increase recoverable reserves, and reduce operating costs. 

COMMITTEE

   
  Kanat Iskaliyev
Chair

  Ehsan Davani
Program Coordinator

   
  Vahid Serajian
Treasurer

  Romina Myrtaj
Program Coordinator

   
  Nicolas Gomez Bustamante
Website / Webinar

  Aylin Ordonez
Arrangements

   
  Victoria Pons
Membership

  Priyavrat Shukla
Membership

COMPLETIONS & PRODUCTION SYMPOSIUM

This annual event brings a great opportunity for Oil & Gas professionals, scientist and academia members of all level to discuss the current state, best practices and emerging technologies deployed in the most prolific and active basins across the US. With the recent downturn, our industry has been forced to find new and innovative ways to economically develop oil & gas resources. 

Officers

Position Name Phone
Vice Chair Ehsan Davani ehsan.davani@qrigroup.com
Treasurer Vahid Serajian vserajian@egigroups.com
Program Coordinator Romina Myrtaj rmyrtaj@tartancompletions.com
Membership Victoria Pons victoria.pons@bhge.com
Arrangements Aylin Ordonez aylin.ordonez@seismos.com
Membership Megan Dodge meg.dodge@drill2frac.com
Website/Webinar Nicolas Gomez Bustamante nbustamante2@slb.com

Photos

  • SGT_0335
  • SPEGCS-Golf-100web
  • SPEGCS-Golf-53web
  • SGT_0319
  • SPE-GCS Annual Awards Banquet
  • SGT_0298