COMMITTEE

INNOVATE

 

 

Vision

To foster an environment that promotes innovation in the oil and gas industry by advancing knowledge and enabling collaboration between entrepreneurs, investors, and organizations.

 

Upcoming Events

Keep an eye out for our upcoming events, as we have an exciting year ahead! We are planning the following:

 

  • As well as, monthly events on innovation/entrepreneurship and quarterly happy hours

 

Sponsorship

If you would like to be part of our exciting journey and promote your company please contact:

 

Andrew Weaver

    Email: aweaver@polsinelli.com 

Armand Paradis

    Email: a.paradis@insidepetroleum.com

 

2017-2018 Officers

Mikhail Alekseenko mikhail.alekseenko@gmail.com Chair
Faruque Mohammad mofaruque@marathonoil.com Communications Chair
Aaron Burton waaronburton@uogtraining.com IES Co-Chair
Shon  Bourgeois sbourgeois@marathonoil.com IES Co-Chair
Reinsvold, Chris chris.reinsvold@reinsvold.com IES Co-Chair
Mikhail Gladkikh mikhail.gladkikh@bhge.com IES Co-Chair
Moji Karimi karimi.moji@gmail.com  IES Co-Chair
Abhijeet Inamdar ABHI@statoil.com IES Co-Chair
Nii Ahele Nunoo niiahelenunoo@gmail.com Networking Chair
Anastasiya Semenova a.semenova.v@gmail.com Program Co-Chair
Aniket Kumar aniket.av5@gmail.com Program Co-Chair
Omar Abou-Sayed omar@advantekwms.com  Program Co-Chair
Siddhartha Gupta leosidd@gmail.com Program Co-Chair
Nuny Rincones marincones@gmail.com Program Co-Chair
Abhishek Gaurav agaurav1986@gmail.com  Program Co-Chair
Andrew Weaver aweaver@polsinelli.com Sponsorship Co-Chair
Armand Paradis a.paradis@insidepetroleum.com Sponsorship Co-Chair
Dharmik Mehta dmehta2@uh.edu Treasurer

 

Mikhail Alekseenko

Chair

khail.alekseenko@gmail.com

 

Mohammad Faruque

Communications Chair

mofaruque@marathonoil.com

Shon  Bourgeois

IES Co-Chair

sbourgeois@marathonoil.com

Moji Karimi

IES Co-Chair

karimi.moji@gmail.com 

Abhijeet Inamdar

IES Co-Chair

ABHI@statoil.com

Aaron Burton

IES Co-Chair

waaronburton@uogtraining.com

Mikhail Gladkikh

IES Co-Chair

mikhail.gladkikh@bhge.com

 Chris Reinsvold

IES Co-Chair

hris.reinsvold@reinsvold.com

Dharmik Mehta

Treasurer

dmehta2@uh.edu

 

Armand Paradis

Sponsorship Co-Chair

a.paradis@insidepetroleum.com

Anastasiya Semenova

Program Co-Chair

a.semenova.v@gmail.com

 

Siddhartha Gupta

Program Co-Chair

leosidd@gmail.com

Omar Abou-Sayed

Program Co-Chair

omar@advantekwms.com 

Nii Ahele Nunoo

Networking Chair

niiahelenunoo@gmail.com

 

 

   
   


Our Sponsors

 

Contact us to be a Diamond Level Sponsor

 

Learn more about Polsinelli

Learn more about Statoil

Contact us to be a Platinum Level Sponsor

 

 

Contact us to be a Gold Level Sponsor

 

 

Contact us to be a Bronze Level Sponsor

 

 

Position Name Phone