SPE International launched Women in eNergy (WIN) to promote gender diversity in the upstream Oil and Gas industry by attracting, retaining, and engaging women in the STEM fields. Our vision is to empower women to realize their full potential in the Oil and Gas industry. GCS hopes to carry this vision forward in our upcoming events, including our highly anticipated WIN Congress event.

 

Officers

Position Name Phone
Chair Riteja Dutta riteja.dutta@drillinginfo.com
Vice Chair Kristine Kuse Kristine_Kuse@oxy.com
Events Chair Nicole Tucker nicole.tucker@fogt.com
Communications Chair Ebunoluwa Andrew ebunandrew@gmail.com
Treasurer Romina Myrtaj rmyrtaj@tartancompletions.com
Program Chair Paloma Das paloma.das@reveal-energy.com
Program Chair Heather Binagia heatherlbrush@gmail.com
Program Chair Marisa Lindeman marisa.lindeman@cavalcademidstream.com
Program Chair Chesnee Davis Chesnee.Davis@halliburton.com
Program Chair Eugenia Rojas erojas@gie.energy

Photos

  • SGT_0087
  • SGT_0156
  • SGT_0313
  • SPEGCS-Golf-49web
  • SGT_0118
  • SPEGCS 2010 Kick Off Meeting