Our purpose is to serve as a forum for Petroleum Engineers and Geoscientists to network and disseminate the knowledge and technology needed to achieve the many objectives of Reservoir Management, including understanding risk, increasing production and reserves, and maximizing recovery.

Position Name Phone
Chair Mohammad Tabatabaei (713)-553-5642
Vice Chair Freddy Alvarado
Treasurer Isaac Tapia
Publicity Alexsandra Martinez (956)-249-0994
Membership Sunil Lakshminarayanan
Past Chair Rafael Barroeta
Board Liaison Jenny Cronlund (907)-306-0433
Arrangements LIAQAT ALI
Program Coordinator Safian Atan
Program Coordinator Rex Yalavarthi