COMMITTEE

INNOVATE

The Innovate Committee will be responsible for the oversight of technology for the Gulf Coast Section.

 

Vision

To foster an environment that promotes innovation in the oil and gas industry by advancing knowledge and enabling collaboration between entrepreneurs, investors, and organizations.

 

Upcoming Events

Keep an eye out for our upcoming events, as we have an exciting year ahead! We are planning the following:

 

  • Innovation and Entrepreneurship Symposium – two-day conference in March 2018 that will bring together entrepreneurs, investors, and E&P and OFS companies

  • Full-day workshops for aspiring entrepreneurs – “Writing and Pitching a Business Plan” in October 2017 and “Starting an E&P or OFS company” in January 2018

  • As well as, monthly events on innovation/entrepreneurship and quarterly happy hours

 

Sponsorship

If you would like to be part of our exciting journey and promote your company please contact:

 

Andrew Weaver

    Email: aweaver@polsinelli.com 

Armand Paradis

    Email: a.paradis@insidepetroleum.com

 

2017-2018 Officers

Mikhail Alekseenko

Position: Chair

Email: mikhail.alekseenko@gmail.com

 

Faruque Mohammad

Position: Communications Chair

Email: faruqueomar81@gmail.com

 

Aaron Burton

Position: IES Co-Chair

Email: waaronburton@uogtraining.com

 

Shon Bourgeois

Position: IES Co-Chair

Email: sbourgeois@marathonoil.com

 

Chris Reinsvold

Position: IES Co-Chair

Email: chris.reinsvold@reinsvold.com

 

Mikhail Gladkikh

Position: IES Co-Chair

Email: mikhail.gladkikh@bhge.com

 

Moji Karimi

Position: IES Co-Chair

Email: karimi.moji@gmail.com

 

Nii Ahele Nunoo

Position: Networking Chair

Email:niiahelenunoo@gmail.com

 

Anastasiya Semenova

Position: Networking Chair

Email:a.semenova.v@gmail.com

 

Aniket Kumar

Position:Program Co-Chair

Email: aniket.av5@gmail.com

 

Omar Abou-Sayed

Position: Program Co-Chair

Email: omar@advantekwms.com

 

Siddhartha Gupta

Position: Program Co-Chair

Email: leosidd@gmail.com

 

Nuny Rincones

Position: Program Co-Chair

Email: marincones@gmail.com

 

Andrew Weaver

Position: Sponsorship Co-Chair

Email:aweaver@polsinelli.com

 

Armand Paradis

Position:Sponsorship Co-Chair

Email:a.paradis@insidepetroleum.com

 

Dharmik Mehta

Position:Treasurer

Email: dmehta2@uh.edu

 

Our Sponsors

This can be you!!!

 

Position Name Phone