We will strive to disseminate technical information to the membership and to all interested parties. We will focus on improved and cutting edge technological developments. The information methodology will include case studies, ongoing research, and development. We will utilize monthly meetings, synopses, and summaries to transfer the information to the membership. Finally, the Drilling Study Group forum will act as a network for members to communicate ideas and solutions to each other.

Position Name Phone
Treasurer Greg Maynard 832-413-4460
Arrangements Mohammed Dooply 281-285-4261
Program Coordinator Tom Wick 713-806-2631
Program Coordinator Joe Tison 281-784-7805 - Symposium
Program Coordinator Mojtaba Pordel Shahri 713-849-1818 - Symposium Chair
Board Liaison Deepak Gala 281-544-2181
Website/Webinar Peter Kowalchuk 512-863-3731
Registration Nii Ahele Nunoo 936-444-4050
Registration OGUZ YALCIN 281-431-6612
Registration Aniket Kumar 713.839.3083
Registration Huzaifah Razali 224-532-1590
Registration Henry Del Castillo 713-239-1149
Registration Mohammed Dooply 281-285-4261 - Symposium
Registration Benjamin Gunawan 832-643-8210
Chair Ernie Prochaska 281-221-1434